New Arts Collaboration is a multimedia x new music project, presenting and advocating multimedia piano music.

Artists from various fields join in NAC including composers and visual artists. With this collaboration, new piano music is performed with visual video and electronics soundscape, bringing audience the ultimate  listening and visual feast. 

The New Arts Collaboration is a fiscally-sponsored affiliate of InterMusic SF, a not-for-profit organization dedicated to small ensemble music in the San Francisco Bay Area.


Music series in 2021

Workshops and Concerts in 2021, coming soon! 

Composer: Belinda Reynolds | Julie Barwick | Jean Ahn 

                        Danny Clay| Brett Austin Eastman | Emma Logan 


Visual artist: Joanne Ho | Charles Woodman | Nicki Davis 


Director | Pianist: Ting Luo 


Join in our next workshop, with guest speaker Motoko Honda on "Composers Day"--A NAC x CAPMT Event in February 2021. 

logo, new arts collaboration, music event, concert event, san francisco